New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookingforfriends

Male (61) looking for Female Christiana, United States

i'm a 52 male from Newark i'm single looking for a female who is . who is looking for a friend and maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can open and be there for me just as i would for her when they need someone to be there for them